SPANISH WORKSHOP CALENDAR

The calendar below shows the scheduled activities for the upcoming week, along with the activities that have been held over the past months. This should give you an idea of the type of activities offered. We should note that we may sometimes change the day and/or time of any given activity, but we usually do this at least a few days in advance. These activities are open workshops for our student community, and there's no additional cost for participating.

<<<             May-2021             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
       1            




2            




3            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Uses of Imperative Form (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Fake News (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)

4            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Debate! (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)

5            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Indirect Communication (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Beginner lesson: Simple Present and Present Progressive (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)

6            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Conditional Tense (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)

Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Perfect Future (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)

7            
Workshop:
How to use 'todavía', 'todavía no', 'ya' and 'ya no' (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)

8            




9            




10            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Conditional Tense (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)

11            
Workshop:
Language Quirks (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Impersonal Expressions (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)

12            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Use of Participles (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
How to use 'todavía', 'todavía no', 'ya' and 'ya no' (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)

13            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Perfect Future (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

14            
Workshop:
Beginner lesson: Simple Present and Present Progressive (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

','e2e2e2', 200)"; onMouseout="hideddrivetip()">Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Save Faces (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)

15            




16            




17            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Impersonal Expressions (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
A Conversation in Subjunctive (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)

18            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Use of Participles (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Combining Direct and Indirect Object Pronouns (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)

19            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Love in Social Media (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)

20            
Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Parts of the Body (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)

21            
Workshop:
'Comer' or 'Comerse'? What's the difference? (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Advanced Verb Structures (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

22            




23            




24            
Workshop:
Advanced Verb Structures (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
'Comer' or 'Comerse'? What's the difference? (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)

25            
Workshop:
Expressions With the Verb 'Tener' (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Riddles! Let's Guess in Spanish (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)

26            
Workshop:
A Conversation in Subjunctive (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Combining Direct and Indirect Object Pronouns (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)

27            
','e2e2e2', 200)"; onMouseout="hideddrivetip()">Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Uses of 'Si' (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)

5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific:
Conversa will have its own book club! Our first session will comment on a tale named 'La Sequía'. You can read the text and bring all your ideas and comments to the workshop.

28            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Masculine or Femenine (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

29            




30            




31            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Masculine or Femenine (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)